Should I believe her?

General chat about life in the Land Of Smiles. Discuss expat life, relationship issues and all things generally Thailand and Asia related.
Bamsen
Amateur
Amateur

Should I believe her?

Post by Bamsen »

Hi guys,

I am new in HH, just only few months living here but not permanently. I know my post should be put in other forum about night life, I couldnt since I am new.

Here is my story, I met one girl she told me that she is a bar girl. Actually she runs the bar with few staff and she said she has never been BG before. She was divorced with two thai guys and got one boy from the first ex' while she was working in the salon in BKK and then moved to HH. After getting divorced, she was lucky that she met one old expat and got some money from him to run the bar but he died when he went back to his country. She emphasized me many times that she is only a mamasan and never been BG, Should I believe her? May be I am too naive in such a thing, I have sympathy on what she has done to support her family and she is funny and nice one. A while after we have kept in touch, she confessed me that she is in relationship with one guy who lives in HH few months and UK for few months. She told me that she is in love with me and cannot resist that inner feeling even she is in relationship. Honestly I think I had such a feeling for her until she told me that she is in relationship. My morality is quite high in that sense.

You guys are very welcome to share your opinion and thank you in advance.
oakdale160
Rock Star
Rock Star

Re: Should I believe her?

Post by oakdale160 »

On a scale of 1 to 10, where 1 is -- Don't believe a single word and 10 is--It all sounds absolutely genuine.

I would rate the story as 2-3.
Pleng
Legend
Legend

Post by Pleng »